The Deacons’ Ministry functions to serve the Lord and the Church by assisting the Pastor in meeting the spiritual and physical needs of the Church. They assist by caring for the poor, the sick, the preparation and administration of the Ordinances; service of the Communion and Baptism; and in ministering to the spiritual interests of families in the Church and community. Each member of the congregation is assigned a deacon. Deacons are appointed and ordained by the Pastor.

Deacon Roscoe Davis (Chair)

Deacon Raymond Menchan (Vice Chair)

Deacon Marcellous Johnson

Deacon Rufus Keith

Deacon Gerald Kemp

Deacon Roger Reid

Deacon Richard Smith

Deacon Willie Frank Stewart

Deacon Melvin Vinson